Legal information

1. General provisions

MigAdvisor offers professional help in the field of migration. We specialize in obtaining of work permits and visa support for foreigners in Russia.

2. Using this website

The exclusive right to this website (the “Website”) belongs to MigAdvisor.

MigAdvisor holds the exclusive right to all materials published on the Website and/or has a licence from the right holder to use such materials on the Website.

Users of the Website may view, copy and quote any information on the Website, as well as print out pages of the Website containing information to make paper copies of them, if such use of information is intended for personal, informational and non-commercial purposes only and provided that all copyright signs, related rights signs, trademarks and any other notifications of authorship are preserved and a reference to the Website is included. Distributing any (printed or electronic) content of the Website or making such content available for public access in any form without MigAdvisors's written consent is prohibited.

If any materials published on the Website are used for commercial purposes or changed, this violates MigAdvisor's rights to results of intellectual activities and means of identification, and may entail the offender facing the liability provided for by Russian legislation.

The Website should be used in accordance with Russian legislation. Please send any questions regarding the use of this Website to MigAdvisor’s email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We reserve the right to change and/or delete at any time and without a prior notice, entirely or partially, any materials published on the Website.

3. Confidentiality

MigAdvisor uses personal information of users of the Website in order to provide such users with services and related information as well as to advise of changes in migration legislation.

4. Disclaimer

The information published on the Website is provided for informational purposes only and it is not intended to be used as a legal opinion or advice. MigAdvisor has made every effort to prepare, publish and verify materials on the Website, but despite this fact, we cannot guarantee that they are absolutely accurate, complete and relevant. Neither can we guarantee that access to the Website will be uninterrupted and failure-proof. Under no circumstances can MigAdvisor be held liable for any losses which Website users may incur in connection with using the Website.


MigAdvisor - Migration services

  +7 (495) 532-52-41

  info@migadvisor.com

  Russia, Moscow,
Baumanskaya st., bld. 15


LIKE OUR SITE?

Share a link in social networks

 

© 2014-2018 MigAdvisor. All right reserved

Правовая информация

1. Общие положения

MigAdvisor предоставляет миграционные услуги для бизнеса и частных лиц, специализируется на оформлении разрешений на работу и визовой поддержке иностранных граждан в России.

2. Использование сайта

Исключительное право на настоящий сайт (далее - Сайт) принадлежит MigAdvisor.

MigAdvisor обладает исключительным правом на все материалы, размещенные на Сайте, и/или имеет соответствующее разрешение правообладателя на их использование.

Пользователи Сайта вправе просматривать, копировать, цитировать информацию, содержащуюся на Сайте, распечатывать страницы Сайта с информацией на бумажном носителе, если такое использование информации осуществляется исключительно в личных, информационных, некоммерческих целях и при условии сохранения всех знаков охраны авторского права, смежных прав, товарных знаков и иных уведомлений об авторстве и со ссылкой на Сайт. Любые формы распространения или размещения в широком доступе какого-либо (распечатанного или электронного) содержания Сайта без предварительного письменного согласия MigAdvisor запрещены.

Любое использование в коммерческих целях или изменение опубликованных на Сайте материалов является нарушением прав MigAdvisor на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности и средства индивидуализации и может привести к применению в отношении правонарушителя мер ответственности, предусмотренных законодательством Российской Федерации.

Использование Сайта осуществляется в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации. Любые вопросы, касающиеся данного Сайта, можно направлять на электронный адрес MigAdvisor: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Мы оставляем за собой право в любое время и без предварительного уведомления изменять и/или удалять целиком или частично любые материалы, опубликованные на Сайте.

3. Конфиденциальность

MigAdvisor использует персональную информацию пользователей Сайта в связи с предоставлением им услуг и соответствующей информации, а также с целью оповещения об изменениях в миграционном законодательстве.

4. Ограничение ответственности

Информация, содержащаяся на Сайте, предоставлена исключительно в информационных целях, и не предназначена для использования в качестве юридического заключения или консультации. Несмотря на то, что наши специалисты приложили все усилия по подготовке, размещению, проверке материалов на данном Сайте, тем не менее, мы не можем гарантировать их абсолютную точность, полноту и актуальность. MigAdvisor также не может гарантировать бесперебойный и безотказный доступ к Сайту и ни при каких условиях не несет ответственность за возможные убытки, возникшие у пользователей Сайта в связи с его использованием.


MigAdvisor - Миграционные услуги

  +7 (495) 532-52-41

  info@migadvisor.com

  Россия, г. Москва,
ул. Бауманская, д. 15


ПОНРАВИЛСЯ НАШ САЙТ?

Поделитесь ссылкой в соцсетях

 

© 2014-2018 MigAdvisor. Все права защищены